Time Capsule:Fake Plastic Trees

Digging through my computer files I found this little gem. It’s a cover of Radiohead’s “Fake Plastic Trees “recorded sometime last year.

I actually had the opportunity to see Radiohead at Barrymores concert hall, back in the day, but at that time I had only heard “Creep” and that song didn’t really do it for me, so I didn’t go.   Years later, I would pay $50 to see them live at a very crowded outdoor concert in Montreal. Funny how life works like that sometimes. Anyone else have a similar story to share?

Leave a Reply

